The CSHHF’s goal is to celebrate and honor outstanding show hunters and horsemen with Carolina connections. This commitment has led the CSHHF to take another look at the great horses nominated over the past few years that were not inducted. Every horse that has made it onto the ballot has been truly “legendary” and worthy of induction. We as a committee feel that they should not be overlooked, so for 2020 there will be no new horses nominated. Instead, we will be reconsidering selection into the CSHHF from the pool of prior nominees. Horses will be chosen to be on the ballot based on vote totals from previous years, as well as their exemplary show records. In addition, the committee decided not to induct horsemen next year: 2020 is going to be a year where we focus 100% on the horses, our partners who give us their all.

brochurecoverClick To Learn More!

2019 Carolinas Show Hunter Hall Of Fame Awards Ceremony
All Photos Courtesy Of

Tryon Riding and Hunt Club 6895 S. NC 9 Hwy., Columbus NC 28722 (828) 863-0480